MISSY LYNN Palette Review

Well, first of all let me tell you guys how freaking lame I am for not purchasing this palette way back last year when it was first released, because this palette is the bomb. It is very pigmented and affordable. And the color combination of this palette is perfect on my skin color during day and night. The packaging looks also very cute and the size is perfect, I can bring it anywhere and anytime.

b1

This bombshell arrived in my mail last month, I got this for 69 AED from an online instagram shop. The original price of this was 19 bucks, but it’s on sale for only 9 bucks. I probably paid for the whole price but who cares it’s awesome and also I’m not in America to be able to purchase this for 19 bucks.

b2b3b4

Look how pigmented it is.  Just a little touch from the palette and it gave me this. Just wow.

b5

This product is definitely a YAY! I’d purchase one again if my stash runs out.

Leave a Reply

