800 Degrees Pizza

Pizza is eternal, they say. I couldn’t agree more!

800 Degrees Pizza is an authentic Neapolitan Pizza. I don’t even know what that is. Seriously. Wait. Googling it.

It was our first time dining at 800 Degrees Pizza and we had no idea what to order. It took us a while to order the pizza because Mac and I were undecided if we want that or that but we wound up ordering the sausage + peppers pizza.

(Base: MargheritaΒ With Beef, Chorizo, Peppadew Peppers and Caramelized Onions)Β Price: AED 53. That caramelized onion really got my attention, ergo I chose this pizza.

Pasta was an easy thing to decide, I chose the “Pollo” (Ingredients: Penne, Pesto Sauce, Cream, Chicken, Olive Oil, Parmesan Cheese) and it was AED 55. I love anything pesto that’s why I decided to try this.

Picture first for the sake of instagram πŸ™‚

And here’s a photo of us while we were waiting for our order.

The food was nice. The place was cozy. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

